Well, what do you know?

It’s been almost a year to the day I’ve posted here. There’s this principle I firmly believe in: don’t write when you don’t feel like doing so. I originally set this up as a sort of work blog, and I must say there hasn’t been that much I felt like sharing with the world at large.

Things are different now tho. I left my job at the College of Europe and joined Namahn. And we have a new rugrat, Anna:

Anna in haar park

Still not sure whether I’ll be posting here much, but you never know.

One response to “Well, what do you know?

  1. Just passing by.Btw, you website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Did you know that over 94% of personal computers have hidden corrupt dangerous files with over 150 hidden errors and bugs on them?

Leave a Reply

