Meeting delayed

Great stuff.

I had a meeting at ten, but things being as busy as they sometimes are, my meetee didn’t make it in time. So I had some time to burn waiting for her.

It didn’t seem a good idea to start something difficult like, say, the event calendar on our website, or the new intranet because I had no idea if whe was going to be five minutes or half an hour.

So I attacked my Unread Mail folder. Good thing too: there were a couple of absolutely-needed-to-look-at-them-rightaway items in there. And I’m back to 0 Unread Mail.

Which is nice.

2 responses to “Meeting delayed

  1. which is nice, indeed! (did i finally found a fast show fan?)

  2. Why indeed you did. Suit you sir.

Leave a Reply

